Warwickshire County Council

Please see below for a list of wards and representatives:

  • Budbrooke & Bishop’s Tachbrook is represented by Conservative Councillor Les Caborn.

  • Warwick North is represented by Conservative Councillor Pam Williams.

  • Warwick South is represented by Conservative Councillor Parminder Singh Birdi.

  • Leamington Brunswick is represented by the Green Party.

  • Leamington Clarendon, Leamington Milverton and Leamington North are represented by the Liberal Democrats.

  • Leamington Willes and Warwick West are represented by the Labour Party.

  • Whitnash is represented by Whitnash Residents Association.